Out Teachers

  • NHS Teachers

     

    Air Force JROTC
    Department

    Donald Belch
    dbelche@nusd.k12.az.us 
    Frederick Harvey fharvey@nusd.k12.az.us 
    Ronald Thielke rthielke@nusd.k12.az.us 

    English Department

    Karen Bowie
    kbowie@nusd.k12.az.us
    Diana Huicochea
    dhuicochea@nusd.k12.az.us
    Eliza Lopez 
    elope@nusd.k12.az.us 
    Ricardo Medina rmedina@nusd.k12.az.us 
    Libby McAfee lmcafee@nusd.k12.az.us 
    Lisa Tenuta 
    ltenuta@nusd.k12.az.us
    Brian Yoder 
    byoder@nusd.k12.az.us 
    Nadezda Allen
    nallen@nusd.k12.az.us
    Regine Baffert
    lbaffert@nusd.k12.az.us

     

     

    Science Department

    Richa Gautam
    rgautam@nusd.k12.az.us
    Rebecca Gil
    rgil@nusd.k12.az.us
    Santosh Kumar
    ksantosh@nusd.k12.az.us
    Roda Mongen
    rmongen@nusd.k12.az.us
    Bernadette Morton
    bmorton@nusd.k12.az.us
    Michael Tackett
    mtackett@nusd.k12.az.us
    Ganesh Tiwari
    gtiwari@nusd.k12.az.us
    Jennifer Valenzuela
    jvalenzuela@nusd.k12.az.us
    Mara Guerrero
    mguerrero@nusd.k12.az.us
    Ariel Belza
    abelza@nusd.k12.az.us
    Baljinder Kaur
    bkauer@nusd.k12.az.us

     


    CTE/Fine Arts
    Department

    Carol Gomez
    cgomez@nusd.k12.az.us
    Robert Lugo
    rlugo@nusd.k12.az.us
    Marcia Mendoza
    mmendoza@nusd.k12.az.us
    Mark Foreman
    mforeman@nusd.k12.az.us
    Marisela Parra
    mparra@nusd.k12.az.us
    Lindsey Young
    lyoung@nusd.k12.az.us
    Catherine Sotomayor
    csotomayor@nusd.k12.az.us
    Maria Lucia Suarez
    msuarez@nusd.k12.az.us
    Elizabeth Thomson
    ethomson@nusd.k12.az.us
    Gilbert Velez
    gvelez@nusd.k12.az.us
    Ruben Verdugo
    rverdugo@nusd.k12.az.us
    Donald Heaton
    dheaton@nusd.k12.az.us
    Anthony Belletti
    abelletti@nusd.k12.az.us
    Luis Carlos Davis
    lcdavis@nusd.k12.az.us

     

     


    Math Department

    George Andres
    gandres@nusd.k12.az.us
    Ravi Dutt Chauniyal
    rchauniyal@nusd.k12.az.us
    Vincent Dober
    vdober@nusd.k12.az.us
    Yasmin Jerez
    yjerez@nusd.k12.az.us
    Chaitanya Mekala
    cmekala@nusd.k12.az.us
    Jigar Mehta
    jmehta@nusd.k12.az.us
    Jigna Mehta
    jigmehta@nusd.k12.az.us
    Dipanjana Mitra
    mdipanjan@nusd.k12.az.us
    Victor Rubio
    vrubio@nusd.k12.az.us
    Aliceson Smith
    asmith@nusd.k12.az.us
    Gina Tatil
    gtatil@nusd.k12.az.us
    Suma Udumula
    sudumula@nusd.k12.az.us
    Aliceson Smith, NBCT
    asmith@nusd.k12.az.us

     

     


    Social Studies
    Department

    Bea Ainza
    bainza@nusd.k12.az.uz
    Luke Brannen
    lbrannen@nusd.k12.az.us
    Melissa Dembowski
    mdembowski@nusd.k12.az.us
    Hugo Luna
    hluna@nusd.k12.az.us
    Benjamin Preleski
    bpreleski@nusd.k12.az.us
    Brian Young
    byoung@nusd.k12.az.us
    Juan Diego Marroquin
    jmarroquin@nusd.k12.az.us

     


    English Language Development 
    (ELD) Department

    Dora German
    dgerman@nusd.k12.az.us
    Ilia Lopez
    ilopez@nusd.k12.az.us
    Ayda Sandoval
    asandoval@nusd.k12.az.us

     


    Modern Languages
    Department

    Lourdes Egurrola-Fuentes
    megurrola@nusd.k12.az.us
    Victor Gomez
    vgomez@nusd.k12.az.us
    Magda Molina
    mmolina@nusd.k12.az.us
    Rene Ramirez
    rramirez@nusd.k12.az.us
    Armando Romero-Davis
    adromero@nusd.k12.az.us
    Dora Valencia
    dvalencia@nusd.k12.az.us


    Special Education
    Department

    Cesar Castillo
    ccastillo@nusd.k12.az.us
    Sharne Garma-Romero
    sgarma@nusd.k12.az.us
    Teresa Montano
    tmontano@nusd.k12.az.us
    Dianna Teel
    dteel@nusd.k12.az.us
    Juan Villafane
    jvillafane@nusd.k12.az.us


     

    Physical Education
    (PE) Department

    Pat Valenzuela
    pvalenzuela@nusd.k12.az.us
    Oscar Favela, Jr.
    ofavela.jr@nusd.k12.az.us
    Misako Roehrs
    mroehrs@nusd.k12.az.us
    Eric Sowle
    esowle@nusd.k12.az.us

    Jake Teyechea
    jteyechea@nusd.k12.az.us